Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
2017 Education Career Fair - April 18th
4/18/2017
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00-3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Spring 2017 Career Expo
4/13/2017
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Fall 2016 Career EXPO
9/28/2016
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: Set up at 11am, EXPO starts at 12pm-3pm
Fall 2016 Career EXPO

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
ECU Homecoming 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
2016 ECU Homecoming Golf Tournament
9/23/2016
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: Lunch at 11:30 AM, Tee Off at 1:00 PM
2016 ECU Homecoming Golf Tournament

Friday, August 19, 2016

 
OKC Area Reunion
8/19/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Tulsa Area Alumni Reunion
5/20/2016
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 7-9PM
Tulsa Area Alumni Reunion

Monday, May 2, 2016

 
10th Annual Tim Green All-Sports Golf Classic
5/2/2016
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: 8am Registration and 8:45am Tee time
 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

 
Spring 2016 Career EXPO
3/23/2016
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: Set up at 11am, EXPO starts at 12pm-3pm
Spring 2016 Career EXPO

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
2015- Alumni Alley--Tailgating
10/31/2015
Location: Ada   
 
ECU 2015 Homecoming Tiger 5K
10/31/2015
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00 AM
ECU 2015 Homecoming Tiger 5K
2015 Golden Tiger Brunch
10/31/2015
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
2015 ECU Homecoming Golf Tournament
10/30/2015
Location: Ada, Oklahoma    Time: Lunch at 11:30 AM, Tee Off at 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal